the flame still burns…

the flame still burns…

Past Shows

The THE BAND Band is available for private and corporate events. Contact us at shague@blueravenartists.com
Thursday, April 25, 2024
The best of THE BAND, from top hits to deep cuts.
126-130 N High St, Millville, NJ 08332
Saturday, April 6, 2024
8:00 PM
The best of THE BAND, from top hits to deep cuts.
468 Piermont Ave. Piermont, NY
Saturday, February 10, 2024
8:00 PM
The Last Waltz Celebration, featuring The THE BAND Band w/ the TTBB Horns & Special Guests
10 A St, Derry, NH 03038
Sunday, January 28, 2024
7:00 PM
The Last Waltz Celebration, featuring The THE BAND Band w/ the TTBB Horns & Special Guests
58 Remsen St, Cohoes, NY
Saturday, January 20, 2024
8:00 PM
50th Anniversary Celebration of Bob Dylan & The Band (Tour '74) at the Boston Garden
80 Beverly St, Boston, MA
Sunday, January 14, 2024
7:30 PM
New Year's Eve Eve with The THE BAND Band
468 Piermont Ave. Piermont, NY
Saturday, December 30, 2023
8:00 PM
Rick Danko Birthday Celebration
468 Piermont Ave. Piermont, NY
Friday, December 29, 2023
8:00 PM
The Last Waltz Celebration, featuring The THE BAND Band w/ the TTBB Horns & Special Guests
71 E Main St, Patchogue, NY
Saturday, December 2, 2023
8:00 PM
The Last Waltz Celebration, featuring The THE BAND Band w/ the TTBB Horns & Special Guests
291 N Keswick Ave, Glenside, PA
Sunday, November 26, 2023
8:00 PM
The Last Waltz Celebration, featuring The THE BAND Band w/ the TTBB Horns & Special Guests
13 Main Street, Tarrytown NY
Saturday, November 25, 2023
8:00 PM
The Last Waltz Celebration, featuring The THE BAND Band w/ the TTBB Horns & Special Guests
286 Cabot Street, Beverly, MA
Friday, November 24, 2023
8:00 PM
The Last Waltz Celebration, featuring The THE BAND Band w/ the TTBB Horns & Special Guests
One SOPAC Way, South Orange, NJ
Friday, November 17, 2023
8:00 PM
The Last Waltz Celebration, featuring The THE BAND Band w/ the TTBB Horns & Special Guests
14 W Broadway, Jim Thorpe, PA
Saturday, November 11, 2023
8:00 PM
Tribute to Bob Dylan and The Band
53 Old Post Road, Arundel, Maine
Saturday, September 9, 2023
8:00 PM
The THE BAND Band performs Stage Fright in its entirety, at the site of its creation.
103 Mill Hill Road, Woodstock, NY
Saturday, September 2, 2023
8:00 PM
Celebrating the 50th anniversary of Summer Jam at Watkins Glen
NBT Bank, 20 Mohawk St, Canajoharie, NY 13317
Tuesday, August 15, 2023
7:00 PM
Woodbridge Arts presents Country Sundays - The THE BAND Band performs hit songs and deep cuts from The Band’s classic albums.
1 Samuel Lupo Pl, Woodbridge, NJ 07095
Sunday, August 13, 2023
7:30 PM
Summer Jam '23 - celebrating the 50th anniversary of the Summer Jam at Watkins Glen, featuring The THE BAND Band, Friends of The Brothers, and Terrapin Flyer to perform the music of The Band, the Allman Brothers, and the Grateful Dead
3792 NY-247, Canandaigua, NY 14424
Saturday, July 29, 2023
3:00 PM
Watkins Glen Revisited - celebrating the 50th anniversary of the Summer Jam at Watkins Glen, featuring The THE BAND Band, Peach Project, and Reflections to perform the music of The Band, the Allman Brothers, and the Grateful Dead
114 Little York Road, Warwick, NY
Sunday, July 2, 2023
12:00 PM
Bob Dylan Birthday Bash - Tribute to Bob Dylan and The Band
130 Route 22, Pawling, NY
Sunday, May 28, 2023
7:00 PM
Bob Dylan Birthday Bash - Tribute to Bob Dylan and The Band
300 Main Street, Old Saybrook, CT
Saturday, May 27, 2023
8:00 PM
The THE BAND Band presents hit songs and deep cuts from The Band’s classic albums.
25 1/2 Court St., Plymouth, MA
Saturday, May 20, 2023
8:00 PM
The THE BAND Band presents hit songs and deep cuts from The Band’s classic albums.
215 Great Road, Shirley, MA
Friday, May 19, 2023
8:00 PM
The THE BAND Band presents hit songs and deep cuts from The Band’s classic albums.
326 Amherst Street, Buffalo, NY
Sunday, May 7, 2023
8:00 PM
The THE BAND Band presents hit songs and deep cuts from The Band’s classic albums.
20 Fort Hill Ave, Canandaigua, NY
Saturday, May 6, 2023
7:30 PM
THE LAST WALTZ Celebration featuring The THE BAND Band w/ the TTBB Horns & Special Guests
234 Spring St, Newton, NJ
Saturday, April 1, 2023
8:00 PM
25 11th Ave, New York, NY
Sunday, March 19, 2023
7:30 PM
80 Beverly St, Boston, MA
Saturday, March 18, 2023
8:00 PM
468 Piermont Ave, Piermont NY
Sunday, January 22, 2023
4:00 PM
THE LAST WALTZ Celebration featuring The THE BAND Band w/ the TTBB Horns & Special Guests
58 Remsen St, Cohoes, NY
Saturday, January 21, 2023
8:00 PM
THE LAST WALTZ Celebration featuring The THE BAND Band w/ the TTBB Horns & Special Guests
286 Cabot Street, Beverly, MA
Saturday, November 26, 2022
8:00 PM
THE LAST WALTZ Celebration featuring The THE BAND Band w/ the TTBB Horns & Special Guests
13 Main Street, Tarrytown, NY
Friday, November 25, 2022
8:00 PM
THE LAST WALTZ Celebration featuring The THE BAND Band w/ the TTBB Horns & Special Guests
13 West Broadway, Jim Thorpe, PA
Saturday, November 19, 2022
8:00 PM
THE LAST WALTZ Celebration featuring The THE BAND Band w/ the TTBB Horns & Special Guests
One SOPAC Way, South Orange, NJ
Saturday, November 12, 2022
8:00 PM
THE LAST WALTZ Celebration featuring The THE BAND Band w/ the TTBB Horns & Special Guests
5151 Park Avenue Fairfield, CT
Friday, November 11, 2022
8:00 PM
50 Stangl Road, Flemington NJ
Saturday, October 8, 2022
8:00 PM
with The Joni Project (tribute to Joni Mitchell)
71 East Main St, Patchogue, NY
Friday, September 30, 2022
8:00 PM
​98 Main St,​ Madison, ME
Saturday, September 10, 2022
8:00 PM
The THE BAND Band performs The Band's album Stage Fright in its entirety, at the site of its creation.
103 Mill Hill Road, Woodstock, NY
Saturday, August 27, 2022
8:00 PM
468 Piermont Ave, Piermont NY
Sunday, August 14, 2022
4:00 PM
468 Piermont Ave, Piermont NY
Saturday, August 13, 2022
8:00 PM
53 Old Post Road Arundel, ME
Thursday, August 11, 2022
8:00 PM
365 Atlantic Ave, Westerly, RI
Monday, August 1, 2022
6:00 PM
2926 Fairfield Ave, Bridgeport, CT
Sunday, July 31, 2022
8:00 PM
25 11th Ave, New York, NY
Sunday, July 10, 2022
7:30 PM
114 Race Street, Holyoke, MA
Friday, July 8, 2022
8:00 PM
Bob Dylan Birthday Bash - Tribute to Bob Dylan and The Band
130 Route 22, Pawling, NY
Sunday, May 29, 2022
7:00 PM
Bob Dylan Birthday Bash - Tribute to Bob Dylan and The Band
300 Main Street, Old Saybrook, CT
Saturday, May 28, 2022
8:00 PM
Celebration of Summer Jam at Watkins Glen
272 Emmans Road, Flanders, NJ
Saturday, May 21, 2022
12:00 PM
181 State Street, Portland, ME
Friday, April 1, 2022
8:00 PM
14 Park Street, Glens Falls, NY
Friday, March 4, 2022
8:00 PM
80 Beverly St, Boston, MA
Sunday, February 27, 2022
8:00 PM